Guangdong STEC Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
about us
About us About

Guangdong Stace Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech IT company. The company will combine R&D, production and sales, and is a professional manufacturer of electronic products.

      Founded in 2004 (formerly Guangzhou Shichuang Electronics Co., Ltd.) with a registered capital of 50 million yuan. With a factory area of 14,000m2 and more than 700 employees, it is an emerging IT company with independent R&D, manufacturing and sales capabilities. It is a province with a strong sales network and advanced manufacturing scale that provides comprehensive power supply battery solutions for notebook products. The most potential value companies in the power industry.

     The factory produces Bluetooth headset, wired headset, mobile power, data lines, mobile phone chargers, laptop batteries, power adapters, notebook universal charger, car charger, digital universal charger, three-in-one multi-function power supply and other accessories. Products have been exported to Europe and the United States, the Middle East, Hong Kong and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, all products in the domestic and foreign markets have established a good reputation.

     In order to meet the needs of market development, the company's products from design to production, has always been expected to test the packaging to the goods, from the outgoing product inspection to transport, each process is strictly enforced ISO9001: 2000 standards, each product has undergone a rigorous quality inspection. At the same time also passed a series of CE, ROHS, FCC, TUV, GS certification. By providing high quality products over the years, we have won the trust of our customers. We are ODM's best partner and we look forward to your joining


Friendship link:
Phone:0755-29556666
Address: in the standard industrial garden of Tai Shi Village, Tung Chung Town, Panyu, Cantonese City, Guangdong Province
Telephone:+020-34929888/66607709
Fax:020-66607712
Copyright ©2018 - 2025 Guangdong STEC Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
ICP 10020015, Guangdong Province
犀牛云提供企业云服务

广东斯泰克电子科技有限公司
about us
About us 关于我们

广东斯泰克电子科技有限公司是一家高科技的IT企业。本企业将研发,生产和销售有机结合,是一家专业的电子产品的生产商。 
      成立于2004年(前身为广州世创电子有限公司),注册资金5000万元。现今厂房面积14000㎡,拥有员工700多名,是一家拥有独立研发、制造、销售能力的新兴IT企业;是一家具有强大销售网络、先进制造规模,为笔记本产品提供全面电源电池解决方案的省内电源行业最具潜力价值企业。           
     本工厂生产蓝牙耳机,有线耳机,移动电源,数据线,手机充电器,笔记本电池,电源适配器,笔记本万能充,车充,数码万能充,三合一多功能电源等及其他配件产品。产品已远销欧美、中东、香港和东南亚等国家和地区,所有产品在国内外市场都建立了良好的声誉。     
     为了适应市场发展的需求,公司产品从设计到生产,从来料品检到包装,从外发品检到运输,每个过程都严格执行ISO9001:2000标准,每件产品都经过严格的品质检验。同时还通过了CE、ROHS、FCC, TUV、GS等一系列认证。通过多年来提供高品质的产品,已赢得了广大客户的信赖。我们是ODM的最佳合作伙伴,同时期望您的加盟


友情链接:
咨询电话:66607709
地址:广东省广州市番禺区东涌镇太石村标准工业园内
电话:+020-34929888/66607709
传真:020-66607712
Copyright ©2018 - 2025 广东斯泰克电子科技有限公司
粤ICP备10020015号
犀牛云提供企业云服务